Our Board

Our Board is comprised of 8 members who are passionate their work in the rainbow community.

The Board is responsible for the strategic guidance and development of policies that shape Wear it Purple’s future direction and how it services the community in accordance with our values and mission.

Meet the Board

Brock Galway
General Board Member
Ross Wetherbee
Alex Stefan
Acting Treasurer
Marc Field
Vice President
Robbie Robertson
General Board Member
Gemma Allen
Katherine Wolfgramme
Public Officer